عن

إن تركي كامبس مبنية على فكرة تسهيل الدراسة بالخارج وجعلها ملائمة ومبسطة. ولذلك فقد عزمنا العقد على مساعدة جميع الطلاب حول العالم أن يجدوا ما يحتاجونه ليتمكنوا من السعي وراء حلمهم بالدراسة في الخارج.

حكاية تركي كامبس:

عندما يتخذ بعض الطلاب قرار السفر للخارج للدراسة، فإنهم يواجهون مأزقاً صعباً أو طريقاً مسدوداً. وبسبب ندرة المعلومات الجيدة، فإن الطالب يواجه صعوبات بالغة في اختيار الفرصة المناسبة وفي أن يجد الجامعة التي تؤهله للمهنة التي يبتغيها، ويظل الطالب يبحث عن المعلومات المتعلقة بدراسته في الخارج يوماً بعد يوم، ويحاول التأكد من صحتها ودقتها واكتمالها، ولكنه رغم كل ذلك الجهد يجد طريق الدراسة بالخارج مليء بالعقبات الغير متوقعة.

ولذلك يحتاج الطلاب مكاناً يستطيعون أن يجدوا كل المعلومات التي يبتغونها حول الجامعات والمعاهد بالخارج مجمعة بطريقة سهلة، ومنظمة، وقريبة المنال، كما يحتاجون إلى مكان واحد يستطيعون من خلاله أن يقارنوا مختلف الجامعات بطريقة شمولية وكلية من حيث رسوم الدراسة، أو جودة التعليم والأبحاث، أو الأنشطة والتجربة الدراسية بشكل عام. إنهم يحتاجون حلاً ليتجاوزوا به ذلك المأزق الذي يسد الطريق لتحقيق حلمهم بالدراسة في الخارج. من هذا المنطلق، خرجت تركي كامبس للنور.

موقع تركي كامبس turkeycampus.com والذي تم إطلاقه في مايو 2019 هو منصة عبر الإنترنت تجعل البحث عن، ومقارنة، واختيار، والتقديم للجامعات ميسر، بل وممتع كذلك، وذلك لأن المعلومات معروضة بصورة مبسطة ومرتبة ومختصرة، وبذلك يستطيع الطلاب أن يصلوا لأي معلومة يحتاجونها في مجرد ثوان. إننا في تركي كامبس عازمون على مساعدة جميع الطلاب أن يجدوا أفضل فرص للدراسة بالخارج.

ولقد بدأنا بجامعات ومعاهد التعليم العالي في تركيا ذات الإقبال العالي في دول كثيرة وذلك بسب جودة تعليمها، ورسومها الدراسية المعقولة، هذا بالإضافة إلى طبيعتها الباهرة، وثقافتها الجذابة. وقد قام خبرائنا بإدخال المعلومات اللازمة للتقديم لأكثر من 8000 برنامجا دراسيا في تركيا، في حين تأكد طاقم مبرمجينا ومصممينا من كون نظامنا سهل وبسيط الاستخدام، وذلك لكي تستطيعوا جميعاً أن تبحثوا وتقارنوا وتختاروا وتقدموا للجامعات والبرامج التي تريدونها.

نحن هنا في تركي كامبس سنساعدك على الوصول لما تسعى له، وسنضع قدمك على بداية الطريق لتحقيق أحلامك.

انضم لفريق عملنا

نحن في تركي كامبس نؤمن أن الفريق الباهر، والشركاء المميزون هم مفاتيح النجاح، وتركي كامبس لديها طاقم ضخم في مجالات بحوث البيانات، والتصميم، والاستشارات التعليمية، والتسويق، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والذين يعملون بكل جد لتزويد طلابنا المستقبليين بأفضل الحلول والاختيارات.

ولأن تقديم أفضل الخدمات والحلول ليس بالهدف الهين، ولا يمكن تحقيقه إلا بانضمام أفضل الأفراد لنا، فإننا متطلعون للعمل مع أفراد موهوبين يسعون لتحقيق تأثير حقيقي في حياتهم. إذا كنت راغباً في الانضمام لفريقنا، قم بالتواصل معنا من خلال بريدنا الإلكتروني support@turkeycampus.com نحن متطلعون إلى رسائلكم جميعاً.

كن لنا شريكاً

إذا كنت تعمل في جامعة، أو تحاول أن تزيد من نطاقك الدولي، أو تعمل في المجال التعليمي في دولتك أو على المستوى العالمي، أو كنت على المستوى الشخصي تحاول أن تزيد الوعي الاجتماعي فيما يتعلق بالتعليم، أو إذا كنت ترى نفسك كشريك محتمل لنا، فلا تتردد عن التواصل معنا وسنقوم بالرد عليك سريعاً

About

Turkey Campus is built upon the idea of making studying abroad feasible, simple and easy. We are determined to help students around the globe find exactly what they need to pursue their dream of studying abroad.

Story

Students face a difficult impasse when they decide to study abroad. Because of the scarcity of good information, students face difficulty in choosing the right opportunity and finding the right school for the career they seek. A student has to keep searching, day in and day out, for the relevant information and checking its reliability, accuracy and completeness, yet, despite their efforts, one finds that studying abroad is always full of pitfalls.

Students need a place where they can find collective information about schools abroad in an easy, accessible, and organized manner. They need a single place where they can compare schools holistically in terms of fees, college experience, quality of education and other factors.  They need a solution to surmount this impasse to go on and fulfil their dreams of studying abroad. By people who went through these pitfalls, Goversity came to life.

Launched in May 2019, Turkey Campus is the only online platform that makes the process of searching for, comparing, choosing and applying for universities abroad easy and even enjoyable. Information is presented in a simple, organized and concise manner. Students can find exactly what they need in the matter of seconds. We are determined to help all students find out their best chances of studying abroad.

We started our journey from higher education universities and institutes in Turkey, which are popular in many countries for the high quality education they offer and reasonable tuition fees for international students in addition to beautiful nature and attractive culture. Our experts have provided all necessary information about applying for educational programs in Turkey with over 8000 available programs; and our programmers and designers have made sure that our system is user-friendly, easily accessible and simple to use so that all of you may search for, compare, choose and apply for the programs of their choice.

We can help you find exactly what you seek and take the first step on the right path towards your goals.

Join our team

Great teams and great partners are the keys to success. We have a large team of experts in data research, design, educational counselling, marketing, and IT who are working very hard to provide the best possible solutions for our prospective students.

Providing the best solutions is challenging and is only possible with the very best on our team. We are eager to work with talented people who seek to make a real impact in their life. Please, get in touch with us through our email if you are interested in joining us. We are looking forward to hearing from you all.

Partnership

Whether you are working in a school, trying to increase your international reach, working in the educational field in your country or internationally, individually interested in educational social awareness, and/or visioning that you can be a prospective partner to us, then don’t hesitate to contact us and we will respond to you shortly.